Contact Us

Stimulant
Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Fax: 416-408-0870


Editorial

Editor
Jennifer Horn
jhorn@brunico.com

Publisher
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Advertising Sales

Associate Publisher
Lisa Faktor
lfaktor@brunico.com

Sales Supervisor
Neil Ewen
newen@brunico.com

Account Manager
Adam Klymkiw
aklymkiw@brunico.com

Marketing Coordinator
Natalya Chernova
nchernova@brunico.com

 

Creative

Art Director
Tim Davin
tdavin@brunico.com

Corporate

President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP and Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

VP, Finance & Administration
Linda Lovegrove
llovegrove@brunico.com

VP and Publisher, realscreen
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com

VP and Publisher, Kidscreen
Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com